Huddersfield Horizon SCITT Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn (Half Term 1)
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn (Half Term 2)
Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring (Half Term 1)
Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Spring (Half Term 2)
Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer (Half Term 1)
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer (Half Term 2)
Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 20th July 2020