Huddersfield Horizon SCITT Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn (Half Term 1)
Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn (Half Term 2)
Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Spring (Half Term 1)
Monday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10h February 2023

Spring (Half Term 2)
Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer (Half Term 1)
Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

Summer (Half Term 2)
Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 14th July 2023 *see below

*Please do not book holidays between Monday 17th July and Friday 21st July 2023 as you will be expected to spend this week settling yourself into the school in which you have gained employment.